GSA 2020 Award Symposium – 1st October 2020

Please join us for a series of online presentations from our 2020 award winners. Information about the schedule and how to register is below.

Schedule (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

11:00-11:10 Welcome from GSA President Peter Dearden

11:15-11:30 Crozier Medal winner – Marnie Blewitt

11:35-11:50 Alan Wilton Award winner – Sonia Shah

11:55-12:10 D.G. Catcheside Prize winner – Theresa Cole

12:10-12:30 Break

12:30-12:45 Spencer Smith-White Travel Award winner – Katarina Stuart

12:50-13:05 GSA Award for Excellence in Education winner – Richard Edwards

13:10-13:40 MJD White Medal Award winner – Vanessa Hayes


Registration is free, via our event website.

You will be emailed a zoom link and password in advance of the seminars. We look forward to seeing you online!